Unser Team

Kanzleileitung

Mag. Viktor Micelli
Steuerberater
Komplementär
v.micelli@micelli.at

Mag. Claudia Micelli

Mag. Claudia Micelli
Buchhaltung
c.micelli@micelli.at

Team

Steuerberatung

Mag. Ines Peischl
Steuerberaterin
i.peischl@micelli.at

Lohnverrechnung (lohnverrechnung@micelli.at)

Marian Kàmel
Lohnverrechnung, Buchhaltung
m.kamel@micelli.at

Jenny Hiebler
Lohnverrechnung, Buchhaltung
j.hiebler@micelli.at

Buchhaltung

Florina Hyseni
Buchhaltung
f.hyseni@micelli.at

Oliver Winter
Buchhaltung
o.winter@micelli.at

Kooperationspartnerin

Dr. Stefanie Flaig
Steuerberaterin

Kommanditisten

Dipl.-Ing. Marco Micelli Kommanditist

Mag. Mario Micelli
Kommanditist