Unser Team

Kanzleileitung

Mag. Viktor Micelli
Steuerberater
Komplementär
v.micelli@micelli.at

Mag. Claudia Micelli

Mag. Claudia Micelli
Kommanditistin

Team

Steuerberatung

Mag. Ines Peischl
Steuerberaterin
i.peischl@micelli.at

Lohnverrechnung (lohnverrechnung@micelli.at)

Marian Kàmel
Lohnverrechnung, Buchhaltung
m.kamel@micelli.at

Jenny Hiebler
Lohnverrechnung, Buchhaltung
j.hiebler@micelli.at

Buchhaltung

Oliver Winter
Buchhaltung
o.winter@micelli.at

Kooperationspartnerin

Dr. Stefanie Flaig
Steuerberaterin

s.flaig@micelli.at